Actives

Living Active Members of Ohio Lodge of Research

Year Made Active Name E-mail Membership Number
1965 David F Lenhart 0103
1965 Richard Luken 0280
1965 Clayton A Lovelace 0275
1965 William H Cossler 0068
1965 Robert M Huntzinger 0026
1965 Edgar R Wightman 0021
1965 Robert Wentz 0059
1965 John O Sponsler 0192
1965 Franklin P Erck III 0203
1965 James C Burell 0113
1965 Charles H McClung 0147
1965 Eugene L Galbraith 0061
1974 S. Clarke Wyllie wyllie@fuse.net 0424
1978 William E Cover 0356
1978 Norman G Lincoln normangenelincoln@yahoo.com 0501
1979 Gordon D Rinehart 0375
1979 Russell Herner 0485
1979 David W Hamilton 0443
1981 Alfred T Johnson 0589
1981 Paschal A King Jr paschal@sprintmail.com 0585
1982 Vernon E Musser 0480
1983 John R Smith 0651
1984 Richard D Snow rsnow@newengland4.org 0638
1984 Rodney J Nichols 0565
1987 Louis S VanSlyck lsv@pce-c0.com 0505
1992 James G Clippinger 0755
1993 Curtis M Jackson cmaitland_2000@yahoo.com 0788
1993 Robert J Weller 0533
1995 Norval C Camp Jr 0529
1996 Theodore M Graybill theograybill@yahoo.com 0900
1996 Dwight D Seals djseals@infinet.com 0827
1996 Roger L Wilson 0866
1997 Michael J Burkett 0655
1998 Glen L Opp glenopp@mymailstation.com 0927
2000 Steven B VanSlyck s.vanslyck@spamcop.net 0943
2000 Thomas S Bevington tsb201@aol.com 0926
2002 Warren J Lotz 0998
2002 George O Braatz gbraatz@freemason.com 1009
2004 F. Raymond Sharritts fsharrit@columbus.rr.com 1039
2004 Roy T. Wortman
2005 J. Randolph Clark randy.clark@fuse.net 1020
2005 Ronald E. McGonigal ronmcg@aol.com
2005 Ivan M. Tribe itribe@rio.edu 1021
2006 Bill Dunman justcuz7197@yahoo.com 1089
2006 Dan Hrinko dhrinko@woh.rr.com 1019
2006 Don Reece dreece@woh.rr.com 1083
2006 S. Jefferson Slattery jslattery@athensmasons.org 1097
2006 Charles Cole cecretiree@adelphia.net 1079
2006 Wallace McCartney wbmhi12@aol.com 1011
2006 Terry Posey tposey@gmail.com
2006 Richard Graeter
2009 Bill Fannin fannin@wpafb.af.mil
2009 William Weisberger mingobill@aol.com
2011 Chad Simpson cesimp@yahoo.com

No Comments to “Actives”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.