Worshipful Master Donald Crews
Senior Warden Pat King, PM/OLR
Junior Warden  Pat King, PM/OLR
Treasurer Jeff Slattery, PM/OLR E-mail
Secretary Robert Stacoffe
Senior Deacon  Chad Simpson, PM/OLR
Junior Deacon Sherry Chandy
Chaplain Ray Sharritts, PM/OLR
Senior Steward Chad Kopenski
Junior Steward Chad Kopenski
Tyler S. Clark Wylie
Trustee 2017-2020 ?Ray Sharritts, PM/OLR
Trustee 2015-2018 Pat King, PM/OLR
Trustee 2016-2019 Bill Fannin, PM/OLR

No Comments to “Officers”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.